With InterFAX you can share documents with other users in the account.
- You can share received documents with specific users, with groups of users, or with all account users.
- You can assign permission for others to view only or to view and edit documents.
- You can notify users with a private message about sharing.
- You can share specific received documents.
- You can share all your received documents automatically by creating a Shared Queue.
For more information about sharing documents, see the following topics:
- How to share a received document
- How to transfer ownership of a received document
- How to create a shared queue, or how to share automatically documents with users and groups
- How to create account groups
- How to delete a document that was shared with you
- How to hide a document that was shared with you